Our Branches

WESTERN CAPE

ADDRESS
Unit 7 Prema Park,
No.12 Engine Road
Montague Gardens
7441

CONTACT DETAILS
TEL: (021) 551 2435/36/39
FAX: (021) 552 5090


Wayne Charnley - MANAGING MEMBER
EMAIL CONTACTS

Wayne Charnley (Managing Member) - wayne@bordax.co.za
Hayley Conradie (Regional Manager)- hayley@bordax.co.za
Melissa Van der Heyde (Admin Manager) - melissa@bordax.co.za

 
 

 

GAUTENG

ADDRESS
Sandton View Office Park
Block F Unit 4, 5 and 6
Conduit Street
Randburg
2188

CONTACT DETAILS
TEL: (011) 326 3585
FAX: (086) 544 8041


Feroz Shabally - REGIONAL MANAGER
EMAIL CONTACTS

Feroz Shabally (Regional Manager) - feroz@bordax.co.za
Fahima Khan (National Feedback Co-ordinator) - fahima@bordax.co.za
Donovan Margoczi (Area Manager PNP and Spar) - donovan@bordax.co.za

 
 



EASTERN CAPE

ADDRESS
13, 7th Avenue & Shirley
Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045

CONTACT DETAILS
TEL: (041) 365 4599
FAX: (041) 365 4884


Gwynneth Guscott - REGIONAL MANAGER
EMAIL CONTACTS

Gwynneth Guscott (Regional Manager) - gwyn@bordax.co.za
Meryl Marongo (Admin Supervisor) - meryl@bordax.co.za


 
 

 

KZN

ADDRESS
20 Anthurium Place
Unit 3 Vegmo Estate
Springfield Park
4091

CONTACT DETAILS
TEL: (031) 072 0113
FAX: (031) 563 4138


Mark Naicker - MANAGING MEMBER
EMAIL CONTACTS

Mark Naicker (Managing Member) - mark@bordax.co.za
Craig Sukhram (Regional Manager) - craig@bordax.co.za
Jenny Sudhu (Admin Manager) - jenny@bordax.co.za
Sherwin Naicker(Regional Manager Free State) - sherwin@bordax.co.za